Close

The team

We are a team from Uppsala, Sweden, that have been working together since 2001 with collaboration solutions and digital communication. Give us a ping if you want to know more!

Johan Sundström
CEO/Founder
johan@infoping.net
+46(0)18 68 16 10
Sara Björnehall
Founder
sara@infoping.net
+46(0)18 68 16 03
Anders Uppsäll
Founder
anders@infoping.net
+46(0)18 68 16 04
Ronny Steisjö
Sales Manager
ronny@infoping.net
+46(0)70-607 01 37
Thomas Folcker
Sales
thomas@infoping.net
+46(0)70-759 59 79

Contact Information

Email: info@infoping.net
Phone: +46 (0)18-681 625

Support

Email: support@infoping.net
Phone: +46 (0)18-681 622

Social media

Facebook: facebook.com/infopingmessenger
Linkedin: linkedin.com/company/infoping
Instagram: instagram.com/infoping
Twitter: twitter.com/infopingapp

Request a demo

Submit your information and we will get back to you as soon as possible.